I Love You More and More, Hardback

I Love You More and More Hardback

Illustrated by Jonny Lambert



I Love You More and More is a touching celebration of the endless love and the very special relationship between a parent and child.

With a lyrical, rhyming text, stunning illustrations by Jonny Lambert and a beautiful shiny silver title and trees on the cover, this sumptuous tall-format picture book would make the perfect gift for any child or new parent.

Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back.

As a bear leads his cub on a breathtaking journey through sparkling starlit nights, past misty blue mountains and gushing waterfalls, he shows him just how special and loved he is.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 28 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781848692114



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Nicky Benson