Nigel Marven's Penguin Safari: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Nigel Marven's Penguin Safari: The Complete Series DVD



All five episodes of the wildlife series presented by Nigel Marven.

Over the space of 40 days, Nigel follows the lives of the penguins on the island of South Georgia in the Southern Atlantic ocean, one of the most densely populated breeding grounds on Earth.

Studying the wide range of penguins present, Nigel soon learns to identify individual personalities within the birds and also discovers how they organise their family groups.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5030697010971
  • Catalogue number: FHED2057
  • Studio: Fremantle Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK