Night Raid 1931: Collection, DVD



All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime set in 1931 in Shanghai, China.

The series follows the exploits of Sakurai Kikan, a group of secret intelligence agents with unique abilities: Aoi Miyoshi (voice of Greg Ayres) is telekinetic, Kazura Iha (John Gremillion) can teleport, Natsume Kagiya (David Wald) is a clairvoyant and Yukina Sonogi (Brittney Karbowski) is telepathic.

While the group take on various missions, Yukina searches for her brother who has gone missing.

The episodes are: 'The Rescue', 'Rondo of Retrospection', 'Shadows Fall On the Big Four', 'Cameras, Dumplings, and Stray Cats', 'Negative of Summer', 'An Ominous Night', 'The Incident', 'In the Country of Frozen Earth', 'The New Capital', 'East Is East', 'Hunt in the Dark', 'Night Raid' and 'At Least a Fragment of Hope'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005269
  • Catalogue number: MVD7086
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK