Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 2, DVD

Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 2 DVD

Starring Kana Hanazawa

Directed by Akiyuki Shinbou



Episodes 11-20 of the Japanese anime series featuring the voice talents of Kouki Uchiyama, Nao Touyama and Kana Hanazawa.

High school student Raku Ichijou (voice of Uchiyama) leads a double life as sole heir to the Shuei-gumi family fortune.

When a girl transfers into his class, Raku finds himself unwittingly pretending to be her boyfriend, feeling guilty lying to the girl he promised his heart to years before.

The episodes are: 'Celebration', 'Confirmation', 'After School', 'Ordeal', 'Three Keys', 'Typhoon', 'Temple Festival', 'At the Beach', 'The Play' and 'Showtime'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091014180
  • Catalogue number: KDVD1418
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK