Not No Faceless Angel, CD / Album

Not No Faceless Angel CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. To Morning 'O Holy Virgin! Clad in Purest White'
  2. Song 'I Gaze Upon You' 'I Gaze Upon You and the Sun Grows Large'
  3. Cecilia Virgo
  4. Orbis Patrator Optime
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Hymn to the Trinity 'Honor, Virtus Et Potestas'
  7. Not No Faceless Angel 'Another Photograph to Put On a Shelf'
  8. O Sacrum Convivium
  9. Lux Mortuorum 'Crystal Points Tug On Million Year Filaments'
  10. Salve Regina
  11. Salve Regina 2


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hyperion
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.31
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0034571177083


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK