Restoring Force, CD / Album

Restoring Force CD / Album

by Of Mice & Men



Third studio album by the American metalcore band. Featuring the top ten single 'You're Not Alone' the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #17. Other songs include 'You Make Me Sick', 'Bones Exposed' and 'Break Free'.

Track Listing

  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. Feels Like Forever
  3. Bones Exposed
  4. Would You Still Be There
  5. Glass Hearts
  6. Another You
  7. Break Free
  8. You Make Me Sick
  9. Identity Disorder
  10. You're Not Alone
  11. Space Enough to Grow


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rise Records
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 38.37
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0819531011320


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK