Olympus: Series 1, Blu-ray



All ten episodes from the telefantasy series starring Tom York and Sonya Cassidy.

When lost soul Hero (York) visits the Oracle of Gaia (Cassidy) with the hope of finding out where he came from and what his purpose is in life, he learns that he is the son of Aegeus, King of Athens (Graham Shiels), and possesses the power to unlock the world of Olympus, home of the Gods.

The episodes are: 'The Temple of Gaia', 'Daedalus', 'Ring of the Magi', 'Minos', 'Blood Brothers', 'The Lexicon', 'Love and Time', 'Danger and Desire', 'Pandora's Tomb', 'Heritage', 'The Speed of Time', 'Door to Olympus' and 'Truth'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060020706172
  • Catalogue number: ABB8235
  • Studio: Platform Entertainment Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK