An Examination of Being, CD / Album (Limited Edition)

An Examination of Being CD / Album (Limited Edition)

by Order of Ennead


Track Listing

  1. The Concept of Our Extinction
  2. The Scriptures of Purification
  3. Lies Upon the Lips of Judas
  4. This Mortal Journey
  5. the Mirror
  6. An Examination of Being
  7. Conduits to Eternity
  8. A Portal to Rapture
  9. A Betrayal of Self


  • Format: CD / Album (Limited Edition)
  • Label: Earache
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 39.52
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5055006538847


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Order of Ennead