Otis Redding: Dreams to Remember, DVD

Otis Redding: Dreams to Remember DVD

Directed by Rob Bowman



A collection of 16 vintage television performances by legendary soul singer Otis Redding, interspersed with more than 40 minutes of new interviews documenting his life and work.

The film includes complete performances of 'I Can't Turn You Loose', 'I've Been Loving You Too Long' and '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction'.

The final two performances, 'Try a Little Tenderness' and 'Respect', were taped at a local Cleveland television show less than 24 hours before Otis' death.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369851491
  • Catalogue number: EUDVD514
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK