The Oxford Girl and Other Stories, CD / Album Cd

The Oxford Girl and Other Stories CD / Album

by Oysterband


Track Listing

  1. The Early Days of a Better Nation
  2. When I'm Up, I Can't Get Down
  3. By Northern Light
  4. Blood-red Roses
  5. The Soul's Electric
  6. The Oxford Girl
  7. Little Brother
  8. What Wondrous Love Is This?
  9. Angels of the River
  10. After Rain
  11. Shouting About Jerusalem
  12. The Lakes of Cool Flynn
  13. The False Knight Upon the Road
  14. Put Out the Lights


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Running Man
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5060084901339


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK