The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3), Paperback

The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3) Paperback

Part of the Detective Mark Heckenburg series

Share

Description

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries.

The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther.

DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang.

When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again.

Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him.

Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare.

Welcome to The Killing Club.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007551255

£6.99

£6.82

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Paul Finch   |  View all