Disco, CD / Album

Disco CD / Album

by Pet Shop Boys


Track Listing

  1. In The Night (Arthur Baker Extended Remix)
  2. Suburbia (Julian Menselssohn Remix)
  3. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money) (Latin Rascals Remix)
  4. Paninaro (Pet Shop Boys; David Jacob Remix)
  5. Love Comes Quickly (Shep Pettibone Mastermix)
  6. West End Girls (Shep Pettibone Mastermix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Parlophone
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 46.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0077774645027


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK