Yes, CD / Album



Tenth studio album by the multi award-winning electropop duo. The album peaked at #4 in the UK charts and features the singles 'Love etc.' and 'Did You See Me Coming?'

Track Listing

  1. Love Etc.
  2. All Over the World
  3. Beautiful People
  4. Did You See Me Coming?
  5. Vulnerable
  6. More Than a Dream
  7. Building a Wall
  8. King of Rome
  9. Pandemonium
  10. The Way It Used to Be
  11. Legacy


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 48.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099969534720


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Pet Shop Boys   |  View all