Global Warming: Meltdown, CD / Album

Global Warming: Meltdown CD / Album

by Pitbull


Track Listing

  1. Global Warming (Intro) (Feat. Sensato)
  2. Don't Stop the Party (Feat. TJR)
  3. Feel This Moment (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
  4. Back in Time
  5. Hope We Meet Again (Feat. Chris Brown)
  6. Party Ain't Over (Feat. Usher & Afrojack)
  7. Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  8. Have Some Fun (Feat. The Wanted & Afrojack)
  9. Outta Nowhere (Feat. Danny Mercer)
  10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  11. Last Night (Feat. Havanna Brown & Afrojack)
  12. I'm Off That
  13. Timber (Feat. Ke$ha)
  14. That High (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
  15. Do It (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
  16. Sun in California (Feat. Mohombi & Playb4ck)
  17. All the Things (Feat. Inna)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430149021


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK