Pumpkin Scissors: Collection, DVD



All 24 episodes of the anime adventure series. After the Great War, Lt. Alice Malvin takes command of the Imperial Army's Intelligence Section Three - code name: 'Pumpkin Scissors'.

Under her leadership, and with the help of former anti-tank trooper, Randel Orlando, she sharpens them into an instrument of justice to expose the corrupt, power-mad nobility who prey on the weak.

The episodes comprise: 'Invisible No. 9', 'War Relief Unit', 'For That Is a Precious Thing', 'The Cracking Portrait', 'The Frivolous Men', 'Fruitful Times', 'The Manipulators and the Manipulated', 'Burning Snowfields', 'Woman of the Morning Mist', 'Pumpkin and Scissors', 'Quietening Movement', 'The Unseen Pain', 'Unrefined Yet Delicious', 'The Flame Still Burns', 'The Decision to Stray', 'The One Who Tears to Pieces', 'The Yet Unrescued Darkness', 'Small War Potential', 'Sweet Trap', 'The Speaker's Entrance', 'A Wooden Image and an Idol', 'Lonely Pair of Scales', 'And the Sweet Trap' and 'Soldiers, Commoners, Nobles'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004996
  • Catalogue number: MVD7073
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK