Songs for the Deaf, CD / Album

Songs for the Deaf CD / Album

by Queens of the Stone Age


Track Listing

  1. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar But I Feel Like A Millionaire
  2. No One Knows
  3. First It Giveth
  4. A Song For The Dead
  5. The Sky Is Fallin'
  6. Six Shooter
  7. Hangin' Tree
  8. Go With the Flow
  9. Gonna Leave You
  10. Do It Again
  11. God Is The Radio
  12. Another Love Song
  13. A Song For The Deaf
  14. Mosquito Song (Hidden Track)
  15. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret (Live) (UK Bonus Track)
  16. Everybody's Gonna Be Happy (UK Bonus Track)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 65.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0606949343521


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Queens of the Stone Age   |  View all