The Lion Inside, Paperback

The Lion Inside Paperback

Illustrated by Jim Field

Share

Description

From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion. Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime. 'A heartfelt message, delightfully conveyed.' Parents in Touch 'Captivating.' Books for Keeps 'A delight to read over and over again.' WRD 'Field is on top form ...readers will feel carried along by his visual and comedic generosity.' Publishers Weekly

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781408331606

£7.20

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK