Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List, Paperback

Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List Paperback



From the dream team David Levithan and Rachel Cohn who brought you Nick and Norah's Infinite playlist.

Naomi and Ely prove that any great friendship can be as confusing, treacherous, inspiring and wonderful as any great romance.

Naomi and Ely have been best friends forever. Naomi loves and is in love with Ely, and Ely loves Naomi, but prefers to be in love with boys.

So they create their "No Kiss List" of people neither of them is allowed to kiss. And this works fine - until Bruce. Bruce is Naomi's boyfriend, so there's no reason to put him on the List.

But Ely kissed Bruce - and the resulting fallout is going to shake up the world!

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell, and Morgan Matson.

David and Rachel's other collaborations include Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The 12 Days of Dash and Lily.

David Levithan is the New York Times best-selling author of Boy Meets Boy, Every Day, and Another Day.

His many collaborations include Will Grayson, Will Grayson with Fault in Our Stars author John Green.

Tiny Cooper from Will Grayson, Will Grayson, now has his own novel: Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story. David is also a highly respected children's book editor, whose list includes many luminaries of children's literature, including Garth Nix, Libba Bray and Suzanne Collins.

He lives and works in New York. Rachel Cohn was born in Maryland but now also lives in New York.

Among her many YA novels are Gingerbread, Shrimp, and Cupcake.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405272445



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK