Raffaello De Banfield: Lord Byron's Love Letter, CD / Album

Raffaello De Banfield: Lord Byron's Love Letter CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. When Are You Going to Learn How to Play That Piece
  2. Won't You Come In
  3. Also He Swam the Hellespont
  4. Ah! Winston! Remove That Silly Hat!
  5. We Set Out in the Early Morning for the Acropolis
  6. Do You Mind If I Don't Climb Any Higher
  7. Stop There! It's Quite Enough
  8. Une Saison Enchantee! I Mused. Beguiled
  9. Mama, Mama - You'll Miss It!
  10. Canaille! Canaille! Canaille!
  11. Interlude - Military Music - Cradle Song: Soldaten, Soldaten Sind Schoner Burschen!
  12. Aber Die Pharisaer Brachten Ein Weib Zu Ihm
  13. Ringel, Ringel, Rosenkranz


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Naxos Historical
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 66.34
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0747313336227


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK