A French Kiss in the Chaos, CD / Album

A French Kiss in the Chaos CD / Album

by Reverend and the Makers



Second album from the Sheffield band. This release follows on from their successful debut album, entitled 'The State of Things' and contains the single, 'Silence Is Talking'.

Track Listing

  1. Silence Is Talking
  2. Hidden Persuaders
  3. No Wood Just Trees
  4. Professor Pickles
  5. Long Long Time
  6. No Soap (In a Dirty War)
  7. Manifesto/People Shapers
  8. Mermaids
  9. The End
  10. Hard Time for Dreamers


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Wall of Sound
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 38.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5413356575620


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK