The Christmas Album, CD / Album

The Christmas Album CD / Album

by Richard and Adam



Second studio album by the Welsh operatic duo who rose to fame on the seventh series of ITV's 'Britain's Got Talent'. Featuring a selection of Christmas favourites including 'Silent Night', 'Away in a Manger' and 'The First Noel', the album debuted at #24 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Silent Night
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Away in a Manger
  4. Once in Royal David's City
  5. I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (On Christmas Day)
  6. In the Bleak Midwinter
  7. Adeste Fideles (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
  8. The First Noel
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony TV
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837954723


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Richard and Adam