The Hollow Men, Paperback

The Hollow Men Paperback

Part of the Dr Harry Kent Thrillers series

Share

Description

A new must-read crime series for fans of Mark Billingham and Sarah Hilary: introducing Harry Kent, a police surgeon working with the Met, determined to help those the world would rather brush aside.Dr Harry Kent: former Army medic, hospital registrar, police surgeon, drug addict and defender of anyone the world would rather brush aside.

His critics say he has a weakness for lost causes. There are some problems Harry can't solve. His guilt, his lack of sleep, his fractured relationships.

But when he sits down across from a sick teenager, he knows what to do - even if that teenager is armed.

When the negotiations go wrong and the boy is rushed to hospital, Harry soon realises the danger is not over.

Someone wants his patient dead, someone who has access to medical records, someone who will stop at nothing to hide the truth.

Harry knows he can't save everyone. But he won't stop trying...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781473617629

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Rob McCarthy   |  View all

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£9.99

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Dr Harry Kent Thrillers series   |  View all

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£9.99

Available for
immediate download