Blurred Lines, CD / Album

Blurred Lines CD / Album

by Robin Thicke



Sixth studio album by American recording artist. Featuring the hit single of the same name, the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. It also includes the singles '4 the Rest of My Life' and 'Give It 2 U' (featuring Kendrick Lamar).

Track Listing

  1. Blurred Lines (Feat. T.I. And Pharrell)
  2. Take It Easy On Me
  3. Ooo La La
  4. Ain't No Hat 4 That
  5. Get in My Way
  6. Give It 2 U (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Feel Good
  8. Go Stupid 4 U
  9. For the Rest of My Life
  10. Top of the World
  11. The Good Life


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Interscope
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537456895


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Robin Thicke