Roger Whittaker: Legends in Concert, DVD

Roger Whittaker: Legends in Concert DVD



Popular songster Whittaker live in concert.Tracks include: 'Last Farewell', If I Were a Rich Man', 'Mexican Whistler', 'All of My Life', 'New World in the Morning', 'Mamy Blue', 'The First Hello', The Last Goodbye', 'Hold On', 'Summer Days', 'Fire and Rain', 'Both Sides Now', 'Street of London', 'River Lady', 'Changelip', 'Sloop John B' and 'Illusions of Love'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060261490243
  • Catalogue number: 5060261490243
  • Studio: 100th Monkey
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK