Gathering of the Toa, Paperback

Gathering of the Toa Paperback

Part of the LEGO Bionicle series



The first in an epic LEGO (R) BIONICLE graphic novel series of new stories and action-packed adventures following the heroes of Okoto.

On the mythical island of Okoto, the forces of darkness are on the move. To defeat evil, the island Protectors call on the help of six elemental heroes known as the Toa. Join Tahu, Kopaka, Onua, Gali, Lewa, Pohatu, and Ekimu as they discover their powers and gather together to fight the hordes of Skull Spiders and the oncoming darkness.

Also includes a never-before-seen look into the secret world of Bionicle in THE OKTO PROTECTORS GUIDE.

Features exclusive content that provides maps, myths, and more! (c)2015 The LEGO Group




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the LEGO Bionicle series