In the Lonely Hour, CD / Album

In the Lonely Hour CD / Album

by Sam Smith



Debut studio album by the British singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Lay Me Down', 'Money On My Mind', 'Stay With Me' and 'Leave Your Lover', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Money On My Mind
  2. Good Thing
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Leave Your Lover
  5. I'm Not the Only One
  6. I've Told You Now
  7. Like I Can
  8. Life Support
  9. Not in That Way
  10. Lay Me Down
  11. Restart
  12. Latch
  13. La La La
  14. Make It to Me


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Capitol
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537691739


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK