Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin, Paperback

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin Paperback

Part of the The Songbird Cafe Girls series



Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson.

The third book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe.

After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles to care about anything until she meets Click the dolphin.

So when Aurora learns about the use of dangerous fishing nets, she's determined to help protect dolphins like Click.

Her friends at the Songbird Cafe are only too happy to help.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781406348378



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the The Songbird Cafe Girls series