Hollowgirl, Paperback

Hollowgirl Paperback

Part of the Twinmaker series



Save friends first, then save the world. But the world can't wait forever. The mind-bending conclusion to the Twinmaker trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sean Williams.

Perfect for fans of GONE and Dr Who. Clair's world has been destroyed - again. The only remaining hope of survival is for her and Q to enter the Yard, a simulation as detailed - and as real - as the home they have lost.

But in the Yard there are two Clair Hills. The other Clair is headstrong, impulsive, suspicious - just like Clair herself used to be, and their very existence is causing cracks.

As Clair searches for a solution, a surprising new ally emerges from the ashes.

Together they fight their way through the digital and political minefield in the hope of saving Jesse, her friends and the whole of humanity.

This is an edge of your seat story about technology, identity and friendship.

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfield's Uglies, and Ally Condie's Matched.

Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe. "Williams marries accessibly explored moral ramifications of future technologies with a strong, capable teen heroine and heart-pounding action." (Kirkus Reviews).


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781405264419



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Twinmaker series   |  View all



Available for
immediate download



Available for
immediate download