Secret War: Volume II, DVD

Secret War: Volume II DVD



Second collection of episodes from the documentary series exploring some of the lesser-known stories of World War II.

The episodes included are: 'The Dutch Disaster', 'The SAS Italian Job', 'The Spymistress and the French Fiasco', 'The French Triple Agent', 'Christine Granville: Polish Spy', 'Agent Garbo' and 'The Aristocrat and the Balkan Communist'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060294374183
  • Catalogue number: DEM0262UKDR
  • Studio: Demand/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK