Seven Last Words from the Cross (Layton, Polyphony), CD / Album

Seven Last Words from the Cross (Layton, Polyphony) CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Father, Forgive Them, for They Know Not What They Do
  2. Woman, Behold Thy Son!... Behold, Thy Mother!
  3. Verily, I Say Unto Thee, Today Thou Shalt Be With Me in Paradise
  4. Eli, Eli, Lama Sabachthani?
  5. I Thirst
  6. It Is Finished
  7. Father, Into Thy Hands I Commend My Spirit
  8. On the Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin
  9. Te Deum


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hyperion
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 68.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0034571174600


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK