Shakugan No Shana: Volumes 1-6, DVD

Shakugan No Shana: Volumes 1-6 DVD

Directed by Takashi Watanabe



All 24 episodes of the anime adventure series. Episodes are: 'The End of Everything, the One Beginning', 'The Lit Flame', 'The Torch and the Flame Haze', 'The Confused Flame Haze', 'Respective Feelings', 'Complication - Invocation - Confrontation', 'The Two Flame Hazes', 'Lovely Goblet', 'The Poolside of Love and Desire', 'Entwined Feelings', 'Yuji, Shana, and Kisses', 'Flowers Bloom in the Cradle', 'The Declaration of War Behind the School Building', 'A Remarkable Person', 'The Day When the Flame Was Born', 'The Flame-Haired Burning-Eyed Hunter', 'Respective Paths', 'The Intricate Yuji', 'Matters That Could Not Be Said', 'The Scarlet Death Struggle', 'Diverging Feelings', 'The Flickering Flame', 'Battle at the Dawn Star Temple' and 'Crimson Thoughts'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004385
  • Catalogue number: MVD7039
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Takashi Watanabe   |  View all