The Method, Paperback

The Method Paperback



They thought she was the victim, but they're the ones in danger ...'A name to watch' Stylist 'Completely original' Lisa Gardner You're sixteen, you're pregnant and you've been kidnapped. If you're anyone else you give in, but if you're a manipulative prodigy you fight back in the only way you can.

You use what you've been given against your captors. You have only one chance to save your life and that of your unborn child.

You're calculating, methodical, and as your kidnappers are about to discover, they made a big mistake in abducting you ...The Method is what happens when the victim is just as dangerous as the captors.

For fans of Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner, The Method turns the girl-in-jeopardy genre on its head.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780751564303



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Shannon Kirk


Available for
immediate download