Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas, Hardback

Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas Hardback



A friend who brings light at the darkest of times...Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, and rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms.

Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid.

But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him.

However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realises this village needs a Christmas miracle...A warm and uplifting novel, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart.

Perfect for fans of A Street cat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sheila Norton   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download