Young Bloods : Revolution 1, Paperback

Young Bloods : Revolution 1 Paperback

Part of the The Wellington and Napoleon Quartet series



YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet.

Perfect for fans of Robert Harris. Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader.

With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the red-coated British officer heads for battle against the French Republic, to restore the fallen monarchy. Napoleon Bonaparte joins the French military on the eve of the Revolution.

He believes leadership is won by merit, not by noble birth.

When anarchy explodes in Paris he's thrust into the revolutionary army poised to march against Britain. As two mighty Empires embark on a bloody duel, Wesley and Bonaparte prepare to face a sworn enemy, unaware that the fate of Europe will one day lie in their hands...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical adventure
  • ISBN: 9780755324347



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Simon Scarrow   |  View all

Also in the The Wellington and Napoleon Quartet series   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available for
immediate download