Home (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album with DVD

Home (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album with DVD

by Simply Red



The DVD also includes a 2014 interview with Mick Hucknall conducted by Mark Goodier, as well as short documentaries about the making of 'Sunrise' and 'Fake'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Home
  2. Fake
  3. Sunrise
  4. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  5. Home Loan Blues
  6. Lost Weekend
  7. Money in My Pocket (Plan B Mix)
  8. Something for You
  9. It's You
  10. Home (Reprise)
  11. Sunrise (Motivo Hi-Lectro Radio Edit/mix)
  12. Fake (Radio Mix)
  13. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Single Edit)
  14. Home (Tin Tin Out Radio Mix)
  15. Fake (Phunk Investigation Radio Edit)
  16. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Antillas Full Vocal Edit)
  17. Home (Motivo Hi-Lectro Radio Mix)
Disc 2
  1. Sunrise (ATFC Morning Glory Remix)
  2. Fake (Phunk Investigation Exte-club Mix)
  3. Home (David Harness Taboo Vocal)
  4. Sunrise (Love to Infinity Classic Mix)
  5. Fake (Love to Infinity Classic Mix)
  6. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Love to Infinity Radio Mix)
  7. Fake (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
  8. Sunrise (Love to Infinity Club Mix)
  9. Fake (Love to Infinity Club Mix)
  10. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Love to Infinity Master Mix)
  11. Home (Minimal Chic Mix)
  12. Sunrise (Who Knows About Forever?)
Disc 3
  1. Fake
  2. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  3. Positively 4th Street
  4. Home Loan Blues
  5. Home
  6. So Beautiful
  7. It's Only Love
  8. Come to My Aid
  9. Sunrise
  10. Lost Weekend
  11. Money in the Pocket
  12. Something for You
  13. Home
Disc 4
  1. Sunrise (Promo Video)
  2. Fake (Promo Video)
  3. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Live) (Promo Video)
  4. Home (Promo Video)
  5. Sunrise (Parkinson)
  6. Fake (Later... With Jools Holland)


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Edsel
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • EAN: 0740155901530


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Simply Red   |  View all