Single Handed: Series 1 and 2, DVD



All six episodes from the first two series of the ITV drama that follows the life of an Irish policeman serving a rural community in the West of Ireland.

Returning to his roots to take over the post from his retired father, Garda Sergeant Jack Driscoll (Owen McDonnell) is quite at home in his new patch - which is just as well given that it stretches from coast to coast.

The episodes are: 'Natural Justice', 'The Stolen Child', 'The Drowning Man', 'The Lost Boys', 'Between Two Fires' and 'A Cold Heaven'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193080302
  • Catalogue number: AV8030
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK