Dear Dylan, Paperback

Dear Dylan Paperback



This is a first crush. Its an unexpected friendship. Its a dream come true. The perfect book for fans of Holly Smale's Geek Girl, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella's Girl Online.

Dear Dylan, thanks so much for your email and I'm sorry about my last one when I said I love you.

I hope you don't think I'm a weirdo mentalist!!! It's just that I was watching Oprah yesterday and she said we should all say we love each other a whole lot more.

Not to everyone of course. There's no way I'd tell my scummy step-dad that I love him because that would be lying.

But the thing is, sometimes when I watch you on TV, I feel as if you're talking just to me and it makes me feel less alone. I know you probably get loads and loads of fan mail but I wanted to ask you - could we be e-mates?

Yours hopefully, Georgie xxx Siobhan Curham is the author of Dear Dylan.

She is the editorial consultant and writing coach for Zoe Sugg (Zoella), the You Tube vlogger and author of the bestselling blockbuster Girl Online series.

She is an editor for Hothouse fiction, a life-coach, the author of several adult novels and she runs writing workshops for young people. Her award-winning YA novels also include Finding Cherokee Brown and the addictive YA romantic thriller, the Shipwrecked series.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405260374



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK