The Very Best Of, CD / Album

The Very Best Of CD / Album

by Solomon Burke


Track Listing

  1. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)
  2. Cry To Me
  3. Down in the Valley
  4. I'm Hanging Up My Heart for You
  5. If You Need Me
  6. Can't Nobody Love You
  7. You're Good for Me
  8. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  9. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  10. The Price
  11. Got To Get You Off My Mind
  12. Tonight's the Night
  13. Someone Is Watching
  14. Take Me (Just As I Am)
  15. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)
  16. Soul Meeting


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 46.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227297220


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK