Little Face : Culver Valley Crime Book 1, Paperback

Little Face : Culver Valley Crime Book 1 Paperback

Part of the Culver Valley Crime series



The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah.

Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty. 'Terrifying' Scotsman 'Ingenious' Sunday Times It's every mother's nightmare...She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter.

But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages, n/a
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780340840320



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Culver Valley Crime series   |  View all