The Telling Error, Paperback

The Telling Error Paperback

Part of the Culver Valley Crime series



Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve ...'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express 'Exceptional' Elle Knowing the secret will kill you. All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school. So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day?

Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed.

Why? Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for.

Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before ...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780340980774



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sophie Hannah   |  View all

Also in the Culver Valley Crime series   |  View all