Spearhead: The Complete Series 1, DVD



All seven episodes from the first series of the TV drama portraying life in the British army during the 1970s.

Gritty and realistic in tone, the series follows a platoon of the Royal Wessex Rangers as they embark on a tour of duty in Northern Ireland.

Episodes comprise: 'Suspect', 'Leave', 'Loyalties: Part 1', 'Jackal', 'Both Ends Against the Middle', 'Thieves in the Night' and 'Truth Games'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322311911
  • Catalogue number: 131191
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK