Poo in the Zoo, Hardback

Poo in the Zoo Hardback

Illustrated by Ada Grey



"There was tiger poo, lion poo, prickly porcupine poo, Plummeting giraffe poop that landed with a splat.

Dollops of gnu poo, bouncy kangaroo poo, A trail of drippy droppings from a fat wombat!" Zoo Keeper Bob is exhausted.

There's too much poo in the zoo - and he's the one who has to scoop it up.

Then one day, a mysterious glowing poo appears! Could it be alien poop from outer space? And what on EARTH will Bob do with it? Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur who Pooped Christmas, children will laugh out loud at this gloriously funny, poopy picture book!

Packed with humour, the romping rhyme and deliciously cheeky wordplay is a joy to read aloud.

From the author of Dragon Stew, Steve Smallman and illustrator, Ada Grey (Shh!

Don't Wake the Royal Baby).


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781848691377



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Steve Smallman   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery