Diamonds and Deception : A Verity Sparks Mystery, Paperback

Diamonds and Deception : A Verity Sparks Mystery Paperback



The first in an exciting new Victorian mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike and Katherine Woodfine's The Clockwork Sparrow.

London, 1878. Verity Sparks has an extraordinary talent: she can find lost things just by thinking about them.

When she joins a Confidential Inquiry Agency, she discovers there is a mystery lurking in her own past and that unknown forces are working against her.

It soon becomes clear that Verity and her friends are in great danger.

Who wants to stop them from learning the truth about Verity Sparks?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781406371734



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Susan Green   |  View all



Available for
immediate download



Available for
immediate download