Marrying Daisy Bellamy (the Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 8), Paperback

Marrying Daisy Bellamy (the Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 8) Paperback

Part of the The Lakeshore Chronicles series

Share

Description

Retreat to a blissful haven with Susan Wiggs! Daisy Bellamy has struggled for years to choose between two men - one honourable and steady, one wild and untethered. And then, one fateful day, the decision is made for her.

Now a photographer with a thriving business on Willow Lake, Daisy knows she should be happy with the life she's chosen for herself and her son.

But she still aches for the one thing she can't have.

Until the man once lost to her reappears, resurrected by a promise of love. And now the choice Daisy thought was behind her is the hardest one she'll ever face...Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848453159

£9.02

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK