The Summer Hideaway (the Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 7), Paperback

The Summer Hideaway (the Lakeshore Chronicles, Book 7) Paperback



Retreat to a blissful haven with Susan Wiggs! Private nurse Claire Turner has always lived by the motto, 'Never get attached'.

Fleeing a treacherous past that could catch up with her any day, she finds solace in the anonymity of a big city.

Going to a small resort in Avalon, so Claire's elderly patient can be reconciled with his family, is exactly the kind of thing Claire usually avoids.

But meeting her boss's charming grandson, Ross Bellamy, makes Claire reconsider her life.

Maybe here, in the enchantment of Willow Lake, she can find a love that will finally be worth not running away from.

Perfect for fans of Cathy Kellyn


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848452992


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK