Where the Heaven Are We, CD / Album

Where the Heaven Are We CD / Album

by Swim Deep



Debut studio album by the Birmingham indie rock band. Featuring the singles 'Honey', 'The Sea', 'She Changes the Weather' and 'King City', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #20.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Francisco
  3. King City
  4. Honey
  5. Colour Your Ways
  6. Make My Sun Shine
  7. The Sea
  8. Red Lips I Know
  9. Soul Trippin
  10. Stray
  11. She Changes the Weather


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0887654441720


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK