Sword Art Online: Season 2 Part 4, DVD



The last five episodes from the second season of the futuristic anime show following participants in an online game who learn that their lives are dependent on their virtual exploits.

The episodes are: 'Sleeping Knights', 'Swordsman's Memorial', 'Journey's End', 'Beginning of a Dream' and 'Mother's Rosario'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037899063262
  • Catalogue number: ANI0067
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK