Tales from the Darkside: Season 2, DVD



All 24 episodes from the second season of the 1980s American horror anthology series.

The episodes comprise: 'The Impressionist', 'Lifebomb', 'Ring Around the Redhead', 'Parlour Floor Front', 'Halloween Candy', 'The Satanic Piano', 'The Devil's Advocate', 'Distant Signals', 'The Trouble With Mary Jane', 'Ursa Minor', 'Effect and Cause', 'Monsters in My Room', 'Comet Watch', 'Dream Girl', 'A New Lease On Life', 'Printer's Devil', 'The Shrine', 'The Old Soft Shoe', 'The Last Car', 'A Choice of Dreams', 'Strange Love', 'The Unhappy Medium', 'Fear of Floating' and 'The Casavin Curse'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850023
  • Catalogue number: REV003UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK