Talking Heads: Stop Making Sense, DVD

Talking Heads: Stop Making Sense DVD

Directed by Jonathan Demme



Jonathan Demme records Talking Heads performing live on their 1984 'Stop Making Sense' tour.

Tracks include 'Psycho Killer', 'Heaven', 'Burning Down the House', 'Once in a Lifetime' and 'Girlfriend is Better'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5028836032823
  • Catalogue number: 2NDVD3282
  • Studio: Second Sight
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Jonathan Demme   |  View all