The Informationist, Paperback

The Informationist Paperback

Part of the Vanessa Munroe series



A New York Times bestseller, The Informationist introduces Vanessa Michael Munroe, a brilliant new heroine, in a thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. "One of the best thrillers of the year!". (Tess Gerritsen). Vanessa Munroe deals in information - covert information.

With an extraordinary intellect, a physique that allows her to pass as either male or female, and ruthless martial arts skills, she offers a unique service to anyone - government or individual - who'll pay her.

Now a Texas oil billionaire has hired her to find his daughter, who vanished in Africa four years earlier.

Where international investigators have tried and failed, Munroe follows a cold trail far into the lawless lands of central Africa. And then things spin out of control. Pulled deep into the mystery of the missing girl, Munroe finds herself cut off from civilisation and left for dead.

Her only hope of discovering the truth - and of getting out of Africa alive - is to face up to the violent past that she's fought so hard to forget.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Espionage & spy thriller
  • ISBN: 9780099588825



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Taylor Stevens   |  View all


Available for
immediate download

Also in the Vanessa Munroe series   |  View all


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download